The Edge: Competitive Edge Blog

CERC’s winners of the 2010 election cycle

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Competitive Edge Research & Communication is delighted to congratulate all its winners during the 2010 election cycle

  • Adams for Congress, Florida 24
  • Committee to Improve Magnolia Schools – Yes on Measure I
  • Douglas and Packard for Carlsbad City Council
  • Faulconer for San Diego City Council
  • Garrick for CA State Assembly
  • Hall for Carlsbad Mayor
  • Quintero for Fresno City Council
  • Riverside County Measure M
  • Runner for California Board of Equalization
  • Wapner for Ontario City Council
  • Wyland for CA State Senate
  • Yes on Measure I Committee, West Sonoma County
  • Yes on Prop P Committee, Encinitas

In particular, CERC’s strategic advice helped lead to major victories for:

  • Chula Vista Yes on Proposition G (Fair and Open Competition)
  • Gore for San Diego County Sheriff
  • Horn for San Diego County Supervisor
  • Roberts for San Diego County Supervisor
  • San Diego County Yes on Proposition A (Fair and Open Competition)
  • San Diego No on Proposition D (City Sales Tax)
  • Zapf for San Diego City Council

All the best,

John Nienstedt,
CERC President

What others have to say….

Congratulations to YOU John! Great job.
Mr. Jessie J. Knight J
San Diego Gas & Electric

Give John my most sincere congratulations. You guys do fantastic work.
Tom Geldner
The Geldner Group

Congrats to you guys!
Brandon Powers

Congratulations for your great job!
Juan Carlos Ochoa

This entry was posted in Campaigns, In The News. Bookmark the permalink.

Related Articles

Comments are closed.


Featured Research Download

Are you targeting the "persuadables" of your campaign? Download our seven step process to winning an election.